Once you no longer need information about your client. It is easy to delete all information. Please note: there is no going back once deleted.
Time to finish: 2 minutes
Required: A client inside the software
Required: LutraCAD Insole or Shoe last software
Open the LutraCAD Manager. After you have logged into your account:
After selecting a client
Note: After deleting there is no way of getting the information back. Please create a backup beforehand.
Need help finding the right
anwer to your question?